Some people believe that universities should make sport a compulsory module on all degree courses as rates of obesity are getting higher and higher. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, several serious ailments are resulted from having body's excesses permissible threshold is so popular that it has been constituted a global issue. this essay will demonstrate the roots associated with this alarming problem and suggest some viable solution .

it is undeniable that the unhealthy eating habit is the principally subjective factor that responsible for the situation. Scientifically, overweight status in human is the ramification of a consecutive process eating excessive amount of calories, which is contains massively in junk food such as fast food and snack. However, the junk food, with its attractively delicious flavors, are being a daily dish in a myriad of people in the world, especially children. Another factor contributed to the exorbitant quantities of people who in possession with a lots of redundant of weight is the surviving pressure. The rapidly escalating living cost in a plethora of big cities leads to the imbalance of working time and self-caring time, as the people have to work extremely harder in order to pay their expensive living cost. Therefore, they can't spend much time on preparing food and doing excercise - a common method to burn calories.

Thus, a sedentary lifestyle is created as well as the increasing frequency of fast food's appearances due to its convenience.

The solution for this problem of the new century is adaptable for everyone. Initially, in order to mitigate the common overweight status among big city's workers, they should balance their life by reducing amount of work accompanies with making more time for recreation. Once they can accomplish that, they can prepare healthy food for themselves and doing exercise more frequently. Secondly, people who suffer from obesity are advised to alter their unappropriated eating habit by a long term congruous diet . To illustrate, the diet takers are obliged to eat low calories food which contain adequate nutrition ranging from protein in chickens breast to vitamins in fruits to lose weight and keep their body energetic.

In conclusion, two primary factors triggered the popularity of obesity are the living pressure and daily unhealthy meals. Fortunately, adopting a healthy diet accompanies with balancing working and recreation time are astonishing efficiently method to ameliorate the problem .