Some people believe that unpaid community service be a compulsory part of high school programs for example working for a charity improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, extra curriculum activities are beneficial for young children. Some people think that free community activities like working for charity and teaching sports to young adults should be a necessary part of the high schools' programme while others do not. This essay will discuss why unpaid community service is crucial for young children.

There are lots of free social services which are increasing children's opportunities. Moreover, these types of activities will also help in their physical strength. For example, in Asian high schools, there are a number of sports competitions are conducted so students have more opportunities to achieve success in their lives. In addition, some pupils will represent their nations in sports. However, there are so many others activities apart from sports which will help young students in other ways. In short, because of wide scopes for children in the future, it is necessary to have social services in schools.

If young students have unpaid community services in their high schools, it will increase their social awareness. Furthermore, these students will help so many poor people and donate some funds in the future. For instance, there are plenty of schools and colleges that are collecting funds and money for needy people and they also encourage children to help them that is why from childhood they have a good sense of social awareness. Although some students do not have choices to working for a charity, so they will not donate funds for poor people in the future. Overall, because of the increasing social awareness, it is required to include free social services in the high schools.

It is increasingly likely that free social service is extremely important for children. Ultimately, there are plenty of advantages for children to do some of the community activities which leads to positive aspects in their lives.