Task 2 Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology In what ways has has technology affected the types of relationships people make Has this become a positive or negativedevelopment Give reasons for your answer a

In recent years, people socializing with each other through social media. Some people believe that because of technology the style of individuals interacts with their friends and family members has changed and it is a negative development. This essay will discuss why technology has a positive impact on people and what are the problems of technology for relationships.

These days, people will lose their privacy due to technology. In addition, there are plenty of fake accounts on social media websites. As a result, the chances of fraud is increasingly high on social networking media. For example, some innocent people will give their personal information to fake users and sometimes non-real users also ask for money and blackmail them. Moreover, most fake accounts steal good people's identity. In short, good people think that they have genuine friends on the internet but they do not have real friends.

Although there are lots of negative aspects of the technology for socializing with each other, persons will also improve their communication skills while communicating with people who are from all around the world. Furthermore, people can also make new friends globally and enlarge their connections and it will also help in their personal growth. For instance, English is becoming popular these days so people can learn the English language while having conversations with each other on several platforms. Moreover, students will get more benefits in the future. Overall, because of improving communication skills, it is crucial to have the technology.

It is increasingly likely that technology has a lot of prons in the future to socialize with people. However, there has been required to have some privacy policies for users on social media. Ultimately, technology leads to positive aspects in many fields in the future.