Some people belive that comanies should manufacture products that last for a long time. Other feel that the emphasis shoul be laced on producing goods that are cheap.

Discus both views and give your own opinion

Several people think that industry of manufacture is better to produce some product that last for a long time, but others think that a company better emphasis to placed on producing goods that are not expensive.

On the one hand, there are some people think that if a Industry of manufacture produce several product which durable will be better. This is will be favorable to producer and costumer. Companies will be more economies. Make goods with many counts can save production cost, more likely to distribute to many regions or places without worry that the quality of products will decrease. Beside that, customer also feel favorable for the goods which they are accept/receive has good quality and more safety.

on the other hand, they are guess that if a company produce goods better with cheap price/ affordable. The low cost will accelerate selling product, for instance consumer more interest and sell quickly. We are know that, consumer behavior feel glad when look some product has cheap price. That is a big opportunity for producer so that the product could sold out quickly

Over all, both of the think are true and same has positive impact both thinking, but I guess that is very important to buy a cheap product but we have to look the quality. buy product with low cost however the quality is not a guarantee is a bad choice.