Some people belive that comanies should manufacture products that last for a long time Other feel that the emphasis shoul be laced on producing goods that are cheap Discus both views and give your own opinion

There has been an increasing debate as to whether companies ought to highlight the quality of the products or the affordable expenditure to purchase them. From my perspective, the quality and the price of one product both are literally vital based on reliable instances and potent facts which all will be discussed further in this essay.

To embark upon, some are of the opinion that when it comes to producing a product the quality comes first based on two potent reasons. First of all, when people buy a product which is long-lasting, they could use it neatly and no matter if they buy a bit expensive however they are certain when they are using it especially when it comes to electronic devices. To cite an example, in 2015 General Motors Company bought all electronic devices such as pcs, wireless phones and printers from a well-known company nonetheless they are costly the company is sure about their all appliances no matter how long the employees work with them. Secondly and importantly, if people buy something which is not really good in quality, they should purchase that product again, moreover, they are always in a worrisome situation that maybe the product will be broken soon.

Having all said, others hold this viewpoint that all products have to be reasonably priced for the public to buy. Since every member of society is not financially secured therefore it is not really possible for them to buy high-quality products all the time. Take the care industry for instance, in the third world countries people cannot buy cars which are safe, high-tech or luxurious due to the fact that in developing countries such as India people’s budget do not fit to buy brand cars, consequently they go for substandard automobiles. Companies in unprivileged nations normally offer the same products with less acceptable functions. For example, as a citizen in these nations, you can have a phone but not the iPhone one you can have a car but not a Toyota one. To clear up things the vital issue in these countries is to produce something which is not really expensive thus most members of the society can purchase it.

To my estimation, I believe not only the price of the products but also the cost of them is crucial. In other words, companies whether in developed or developing countries ought to produce, products that are acceptable in both quality and fee. To encapsulate my latter viewpoint there are a number of Chinese companies which are really rich in producing high-quality appliances ranging from clothes to automobiles or smart devices.

By way of conclusion, I believe factories ought to consider both the products’ cost and quality. Although this viewpoint seems ideal, there are several companies all around the world that their products are both affordable and acceptable in traits.