Some people choose to eat no fish or meat. They believe that this is not better for your own health but also benefits the world as whole. Discuss these view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most people prefer to eat healthy, so they have different kinds of diet. One of the most popular choice is vegetarianism, which is believed not only protect their personal health but also surroundings around them. This essay will discuss and compare this diet and their effects, in respectfully.

First of all, vegetarianism that means eating green without any meat and fish is becoming more and more popular for many people. Vegetarianism may depend on several things, such as the traditions of the country, the wealth of the country, the religion or the age group. Yet, the most common idea is that vegetables will more benefit people health, instead of meat and fish, because the most experiments suggest that meat is not healthy. For instance, meat includes more fats; therefore, it can occur several serious diseases, such as cardiovascular diseases, cancer and hypertension. However, like fruits and vegetables, vegatarian foods could be more easily digested by humans, and faster dissolve in nature. In addition, compared with the production of animal products, vegetarian products are cheaper and shorter. Finally, vegetarian people can believe that when they consume vegetarian products, they will help to maintain the balance between animals and humans.

On the other hand, there are several reasons to eat animal products. First of all, animals products, such as red meat, milk and fish include much more nutritional components. For example, meat gives us protein, which helps us to be stronger, and improve musles and bones. Also, fish is a rich source of omega3, which is necessary for human body. Apart from these, the consumption of animals products enhance daily resistance to diseases such as cold, cough. Moreover, because of staying away from meat and fish, vegetarians' immune system are lower and become ill with ease. Thus, they need to take vitamins' suppliments to improve their body. Finally, when people look at their development, it is seen that humanity is fed with meat and fish for a long time, and we need it in this is a natural formation.

In conclusion, overconsumption of everything is negative impact on human health and body. Therefore, in my opinion, people need to provide balance between their diet.