Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while other people argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

From the decade, scientist prefers animals for their research. Some schools of thought advocate the usage of flora for therapeutically purpose which is beneficial for masses, whereas others are skeptic. This essay shades light on both the relevant arguments of my inclination and I give my opinion in conclusion.

To embark, however, skeptic’s belief, there are myriad of reasons behind the animal experimentation for medical purposes. The first and prominent reason, the animal’s body gave same response as folk and makes the experiment fruitful. Secondly, it should be dangerous, if the medical drug serve without research.it would show in general survey the animal which used for the experiment, in that Dog is paragon. Last but not the least; it is general observation that the yesteryear’s scientist involves Mouse for research and save human life.

On the other hand, there are some prominent reasons to save animals. First and foremost they are equally valuable as human being. Secondly, because of paramount usage of animals Eco-system affects drastically. Last but not the least, to halt the circumstances government has to find out the alternatives, and use the breakthrough of technologies.

In the close scrutiny, as the animals are useful for earth’s Eco-system I opine that the government should have found out some alternatives and save them.