Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today, because everyone can see historical objects or art works by

computer. Do you agree or disagree?

Along with the development of computers, many people recently suppose that everyone can feel the historical value through objects or art works by computer. Therefore, museums and art galleries are not needed nowadays. I do not agree with this opinion and I strongly believe that they are necessary.

First, works at museum can bring people many feeling which computers can not do. when people come in museum, they can feel sacredness without touching arts. Then, there are many things which computers can not discover so art pictures often have reality more then works by computer have. This is the reason why people always appreciate them.

Second, museums was built many years ago and they also get historical values. As a result, the disappearance makes many people feel unhappy and cheated. They seem to lose something.

I do not deny the value of works by computer but people also reject the importance of museums and art pictures. Everybody should raise awareness to preserve them.