Some people claim that not enough of waste from home is recycled. they say that the only way to increase the recycling is for government to make legal requirement.

To what extend that laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

The Land pollution is if not consider biggest, is huge problem world is encountering today. According to many arguments that most of house hold disposal are not being reused, the only step to enhance the idea of recycling, Government should make legislative requirement. In this essay we will discuss firstly, why people are not reusing their waste? and secondly, rules and regulation by administration to tackled this problem. but I completely second the role of legislation in this context.

It is clear that most of domestic waste disposed off without any further treatment and recycling. Because nowadays life become more hectic and at the same time convenient, people do not find enough time for recycling. And most of ready-made thing available therefore most of them consider it cumbersome this process. For example, 50 tons of food wasted daily only by domestic use. It could be utilized as organic fertilizer but presence of chemical fertilizer in markets lessen its advantage. By the report of daily mail in 20000 this percentage was 10% less as compare today.

The main solution of decreasing disposal by government policies which bound their citizens. By giving subsides on environmental friendly products buying and selling. In Germany for instance people get money on return of plastic bottles and the government recycle it. By implementing strick regulation about charge the people according to their amount. This would probably increased the likelihood of recycling and regeneration of trash. Eventually, leads to decreasing the global pollution problems.

In this essay we discussed the reasons of not being reused appropriate rubbish because of people laziness. But if Authorities make strick legal requirement, this would possibly whittled down the environment hazards. In conclusion I strongly believe that world policy should be made and also rise the public awarness multiple uses of waste products.