Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legat requirement.

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Protecting the environment is an hour of need and this issue is gaining maximum traction among the all countries. Some people argue that the all wastage of household can not recycle; therefore, government should take an action or make some laws against them. Frome my point of view that acts are requiring to make person recycle more of their waste because some worthwhile reasons, as presented in the below paragraphs.

In the beginning, people are more using the plastic bags, which make from non-recycle materials, for the purpose of shopping. If government take an action against the plastic bags, almost 25 percent of households' waste reduces as a result recycling an increase. For example, Narendra Modi, who is the current prime minister of India, took an action opposed to the users' of plastic bags; therefore, a huge amount of sellers were not giving a plastic bag to the customers. It was ultimately reducing the wastage of households.

In addition, a few people are throwing unused things on the open land like vegetables and fruits, which are recycling waste, but they are not giving to an animal for eat; therefore, government requires to make the rules. In my city, our municipal corporation make one rule for any person do not put their home's waste at any open place. If anyone puts their waste on the empty space, they give some penalties.

In conclusion, a vast amount of waste outcomes from the every homes and a few people can not try to reuse to these wastege. From me, government should take action for deduct some households' wastege and increase recycling process at the all house. Penalty is the best way of an increased to recycling process of houses' wastege.