Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their wast

These days, the wastes from home are increasing more than in the part. I express the idea that the governments should reduce it a legal requirement recycled from home.

In begging, some people has not known or response to recycled from home because they think that governments would do the recycled after they take the wastes from people home. Because of this, who has not responsible. Therefore, governments should provide a trashcan for each family. For instance, in my house in the Netherlands, the governments had provided a container trash for the wastes to each family and each container trash had a color of its. For example, the green container is meant for gardens and food trash, the blue container is significant for papers and a black container is for plastics. It helps each family to separate a little and it to have a value.

Moreover, the governments should have spot advertisement on television or by post to motivate an advantage of recycled. In other words, governments should have the policy to increase recycle. In this case, if the family has not a response to recycle from home or not separate the wastes. It obviously that this family would get a ticket. Or would get a warming by post. It would worth for the wastes recycle.

To conclude, I completely think that governments should produce some law about the wastes recycle and reduce people has more responsible of their own. And lets they realize how the worth of recycling and concerning environmental issues.