There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heared everywhere nowadays?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant ex

It is often said that music is the food of a soul in our life perform on a way of living. There are many people who cannot live without music. I think that music is like a tasty that no measure can be said the importance of different types of music is.

Some people may still listen to tradition music because there are kinds of music that people listening are of different taste and types. An example, a teenager may like to listen to modern music and elder may listen to tradition music because music is the main way of passing from generation to generation. Therefore, traditional music is a vital part of human culture and part of our life story. Furthermore, traditional music bear the old history and lifestyles and tradition of a country.

These days, no matter what kind of music people listen, because music has been a part of our daily life, and the listeners will decide what music to listen and it greatly depend on upon mood, time, level and age. For instance, Chinses lords paid a musician to play relaxing music, while poor people played living folk music for fun. In fact, people prefer to listen to their favourite list and listening to music that can be a response to their needs.

To conclusion, music is a necessary part of human existence, and both of music are expressing and arouses in a way that words cannot, So it is difficult to imagine a life without music.