SOME PEOPLE CLAIM THAT NOT ENOUGH OF THE WASTE FROM HOMES IS RECYCLED. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

The significance of recycling which was always debatable has now become controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, a few numbers of individuals believe that the trash from households which is insufficient for recycling and governments should provide as a legal law to rise the process which is the main idea. In my opinion public should focus on recycle which is more logical. This essay will explain attributing to this trend along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays recycling is the most popular way to protect environment in the world. However, most of the people are unable to show interest about reuse of products from garbage because they think that it is illegal project in a nation. Moreover, authorities should encourage population for reusing materials through taking some initial steps. Firstly, executives influence to citizens by giving payments instead of recycled products. Secondly, providing a few benefits to give a chance for purchasing any consumers with reasonable prices which are also reusable. For instance, many recycled stores are available in Canada where people can sale used materials as well as can buy different sorts of households. Thus, it is clear that recycling is not only good way but it also more convenient for middle class people.

On the other hand, recycling can reduce pollution from nature for reason individuals should concern to collect garbage from recycled which can home keep the society neat and clean. However, governments should make a strict low for all to influence for collecting waste from house to keep fresh the environment.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of recycling are instrument indeed. However, authorities should be taken essential steps for increasing recycled method.