What difficulties will face your country in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

The problem of facing country next ten years which was always debatable has become more contentious with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others disagree. In my opinion, countries are suffering numerous drawbacks with in next 10 years. This essay will explicate the reasons attributing to this trend along with the remedial measures in the looming paragraphs.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and main reason behind this is that, many countries have over population due to the lack of family planning. Besides, unemployment rates is increasing dramatically as over population around the world. For example, a survey done by BD Government in 2021 about 55% of graduates are job less in Bangladesh owing to mass population. Moreover, if any country has been relaying on import rather than export, GDP would be going down and daily expenses will be increasing in next decade. This, It is clearly mentioned that why countries are felt trouble in future.

Step to deal with this problems are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Primarily, authorities should be introduced family planning program to people in rural to city area. In addition, family planning are providing information how to prevent early marriage and birth rate. Another pivotal aspect is that governments should create more job for fresher and provide some technical training to street children who are unable to go to school. Furthermore, established more manufacturing industries and export oriented businesses as countries GDP will be growing and unemployment rates are reducing. Hence, people are getting more job and employed in future.

In conclusion, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of unemployment and over population are too dire to ignore and step need to be taken to tackle this problem with in next ten years.