Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste

This is a commonly held belief that recycling measures are not enough in our throwaway culture. However, some assert that the government should enact legislation to improve the recycling process. Admittedly, I completely believe laws could be effective in this trend.

To begin with, the most rational justification is that low enforcement is compulsory for all people. Simply put, when a requirement such as helping to recover home wastes becomes a low, violation of enacting it is crime and the offenders are fined and punished. This in turn cause that people tend to enforce laws to save from fines. Take home garbage separation legislation as an example. If there is a law for people to separate their waste into trash bins, they do it as a routine activity to prevent legal punishments. Hence, lows make people participate in enhance reusing their rubbish.

Yet another compelling argument is that the implement recycling process on a large scale needs some infrastructures and facilities. To put it differently, almost laws have especial platforms that are measured and implemented by the government to simplify their enacting for people. A good illustration could be setting Trash bins all over the city if garbage separation was low. This assists people everywhere to put their litter in particular bin. Also In some countries, people who want to buy bottled milk or soda should return their previous bottle to be given a new one. This in turn will be an effective improvement in recovering.

To sum up, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that laws play a crucial role to make people reclaim their waste. This is mainly because people try to be safe from the punishment of law violations