Some people consider that school education should be concentrated on academic subjects, which would be helpful for their future careers, and subjects like music and sport are not useful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is some argued the sports subjects should be removed from the school curriculum. While I disagree with this view because the benefits benefits are outweighed by the drawbacks.

Obviously, there are compelling reasons make people assert that sports training are not necessary in school education. Firstly, I agree that nowadays have many fitness clubs, physical courses in community for everyone, and therefore students can allow themselves to choose what kind of activities they want instead of do the certain exercises or limited exercises in school.

On the other hand, I believe that the benefits of physical training are more significant that the possible drawbacks. sports have an important role to play in improving educational outcomes. Indeed, many studies have found that playing sports can help with brain development, increase energy, and then have a productive study time, as a result people have outperform learning. From a social point of view, schoolchildren may develop closer connection with peers, and improve social skills as they play team sports like soccer, so during the sports time at school students can have enjoyable experiences with their peers and learn how to work together as a team.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the sport subjects can create more potential benefits in education