Some people the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at schools is more influential.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. HOMEWORK - KHANH - JUNE 19

It is often the the case that everyone must to passing pass the life stages before being an aldult. On the other hand On the one hand, Some opinion suggest that come across life as a kid has more effected effects than the future experience, other and I opine that the life time as a teenager is the major reason for people to grow up.

There are many reasons for facing life as a child be more affected to there adult life. to started, it is obviously that kid emotional experesstions depend on there parent treatment ways,as a kid they used to imitating there parent this is important because the way there parent treated them is the way they treated the other.Also kid just like a blank paper, every of your small action they will match exactly into there memories,so this time is the easiest way to shape them properly.Not only that, in this stage they are in a realization mode so they can easy imitated the bad and negative crime which bring lost of impact on there long-lasting personality.

Speaking of which, I deem that teenager life times is more serious. The first factor is that in teenager life they a rebellious period in there side, this period will affect most of the teenager , this situation is the hardest side for there life to faced with,at this time there awareness increase which mean they think a lot and if they found something reasonable they will officially do it,which mean if the negative or crime word make them believe or interested they will joined .There are many case of teenager being rapped and get cheated big amount of money by words and reasons.

In summary, althouge there is many opinion about which stages to concentrated there kid.I think the most effected and clearer is the way other people treated them and there condition which they are living ,contend the method there parent teached .