Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school is more influential . Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While it is claimed that the most significant factor in the future life of children is what they experience in their early life years before schooling, I am in support of the view that their schooling experiences have much greater impacts.

On the one hand, there are some main reasons why before-school experiences have the most profound effect on the children's future. One important reason is that parents may be considered as the first teacher of children's life, and children can have a good memory of what they are taught in this stage. Therefore, various good habits of children may be formed and then consistently kept in later life. For example, young family members may not never smoke because they are taught how bad smoking is to health. What's more, some certain characteristics of children and their attitudes to many different aspects may be shaped when staying with parents for years. A good case is that if parents always have a positive outlook, their kids will probably be optimistic.

On the other hand, Ido think that the influence of schools and friends are regarded much more powerful to children. In terms of schooling, schools have a wide range of serious rules and students are required to obey such rules. For example, they are forced to do homework and focus on their studies, otherwise they will be punished. In this way, the discipline of schooling has big impacts on encouraging the positive lifestyle of children. In terms of friends, good classmates may be considered as the role model among children. However, they can imitate harmful behavior or habits of their peers because such negative things seem familiar to them when they are exposed to many times.

In conclusion, both views have just been taken into account, and in my view, the experiences of children during their schooling period is much more significant to their future life.