Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life.Why do you think that is the case?What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

It is very common that some people who have failed in school and achieving success in life. Does failing in school leads to failing in life? . I argue there is no dependancy between schooling and life.

Schooling is primary education for every individual, teaches us behaviour and fundamentals in academics. One cannot conclude failing in school will have adverse effect towards getting success in life. There are two reasons for this happening.

Firstly, abilities of everyone will be different from others. Secondly, lack of interest towards academics. Every one in this world will be best in their own abilities like singing, playing etc. As most of the abilities are not highlighted during the course of education and we cant conclude failing in academics will lead to failing in life.

Passion drives success in life. There are many inspiring scenarios of great people in the world who were not success in school but ended up doing great things in life. For example, Steve Jobs has discontinued his academics and did wonders in his life.

Many people will be having their own interest and will succeed in life when they concentrate on their interests. Schooling is only just the platform to build fundamentals of life.Having said, there is no connection in obtaining success in schooling and life and is very common to find such kind of scenarios. To achieve success in life one should know their interest and love their work.

I conclude with stressing the fact there is no link between achieving success in life and failing in school . This has been proven with many inspiring stories of great people around the world.