Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

he new structure of building in the metropolitan is supported by many people who spend money on them, whereas on the other side of the picture, many people believe that authorities should take action against them and guide them according to the situation of the city. According to my point of view, I would support government intervention in the construction of buildings because it affects the cities in many ways.

One commonly cited reason for authority inference in construction is symmetry view megacities. As big cities represent the countries culture and tradition in every way in the form of building, roads, and parks; therefore, the government should guide the construction department to have symmetrical structure, such as in commercial area, someone should not have right to make a house between the superstores.

Furthermore, the government has complete knowledge about the city area and it makes a plan according to the availability of space. Some places are specified for the parks, museums, and markets; however, other places are used for residential areas. In this way, with the same structure of the house, anyone can be easily recognized that it is a housing society.

In contrast, builders who finance building they think that they have the right to design according to their choice. If we were analysis it then we would know that it is not the wrong thing, but it would disturb the structure of the city. The government can permit to design the interior of the building.

To sum up the arguments, the government should help the builder to construct the buildings for symmetry and better utilization of area but authority should permit to design of their own choice interiorly.