Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A matter of controversy is related to the packing of goods. While some assert that taking the edge off about this is taking responsibility, others think that purchases should limit buy produces with a lot of packaging. This essay will shed light on these points and I hold that the producers and markets should combine with the customers to decrease the packaging.

On one hand, the company must have a significant responsibility to limit the amount of wrapping that they package their products in. Firstly, should they use a lot of goods that have packaging, the environment will be affected by the waste from this that is hard to decompose in the environment like plastic. For example, if each person buys one product with a product that has bubble wrap, then the plastic bag will be discharged into the environment for hundreds of years and not be delegated. Secondly, manufacturers and supermarkets should use friendly-eco materials to pack the commodity. They need to minimize the amount of plastic packaging that is used to store and sell their products to be more friendly to the environment.

Nonetheless, buyers also have a responsibility to protect the environment from climate change by curbing buying goods with a lot of packaging. Each other should have to be environmentally and environment responsible, they should choose the friendly-eco brand for long-lasting. Should users not choose the commodities packaged in non-biodegradable materials, the companies will change their attitude towards the materials or will be bankrupted.

In conclusion, consumers, manufacturers, and supermarkets must change their definition of the environment by changing the amount of packing that is used to package goods. I think people come together from little things that could change climate change from little things.