Some people focus on news in their country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The speed of development in technology makes people easier to update news every time they surfing the internet. Some people mainly read domestic news. While others claim that we should take care of international news due to many reasons. From my point of view, each of these statements has pros and cons. In this essay I will both perspectives.

On one hand, local news is the news helps you know more about your home town. Knowing what occurs are happening at people local effect directly to their lives. Many aspects such as education, health care, finance and new regulations are the topics people really care about. For example, in Covid-19 pandemic, local news helps the citizens updating new cases in their area in order to have some crucial solution to avoid social infection. Additionally, domestic news brings more useful news to people due to the specific area it covers. The news that come from overseas is not always true. For instance, 5G stations response for infection of corona virus and people start to destroy these new station, which make some damage to local facilities.

On the other hand, international news acts an important role in the globalization area. The electronic journalism has the power to shrink the globe to a village. The international media brings the advance to people who are far from their relatives. For example, the virus pandemic effect overseas student due to chance to be ill, or new regulations about study online and more news that they need to take care about for their relatives. However, the field that receive the benefit the most is finance. Every second in trade market is critical for entrepreneurs' decisions which can enact the company. Moreover, media also helps the company know the requirements of customer to develop their products.

In conclusion, it is hard to decide which statement are more positive than the other. Both of them bring the key features to the readers in variety aspect of everyday life.