Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford.What are the reasons for this behavior?What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Nowadays in this time of technological development and globalization people have more facilities to buy things as compare to the past. However some kind of people acquire unnecessary products and stuck into financial issues. Let we discuss the possible reason and solution for this type of situation.

To begin with, people in big Cities have tendency to copy the life style and tried to prove smart themself which leads them to do more shopping.

Also elite malls with very attractive offers are available at every where hence they attract more public.We can see celebrities are brand ambassador in different advertisements who are also role models for many person led them to buy unusual items. Easily availability of loans and installments system in many electronic gadget allure the people to purchase even they do not really need. Many human beings tend to do shopping while they get depressed therefore they purchase many unwanted products. Sometime man do shopping in relation to occasion and later on thing go into waste.

Admittedly, government can run campaigns to explain the financial management and importance of money.

If we can show our close one to do such, we can avoid them to do such mischeaps. Parents must keep watch on their children. Staff of shops or malls can give proper information with pros and cons to the customer.

We can make our monthly budget and follow it strictly.

To conclude, we can not restrict any one to do shopping but we can try to explain them possibilities. Also people must consider merits and demerits of product with own financial condition.