Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Life is full of uncertainty and there is nothing constant. Nowadays, spend life by doing same jobs, professions and businesses is deem by majority of the people. By contrast, other recken thet we should change things as changes are good. Here, i will explicate my point of view and account for both sides with my on perception in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with the vindiccation which can be put down to support the former view. First and the foremost, folks who prefer to do same things in life can obtain the depth knowledge of the work because theye will do same work time and again which make them perfect for particular work. Consequently, they can start their own work( business) and earn a great amount of money, they may have not to face any obstacle as they have a wonderful experience of many years.

Moving further, a plethora of points can be mentioned in the side of letter view. Initially, changes in life ansures the overall development of messes. To demonstrate, they do every type of work and spend their time on thet, which helps them in overall improvement. Moreover, people who like to change their work time to time become brave as they touch the every type of work, which gives them the information about the work and then,they come to know about the risk of work. Ultimately, it helps human beings in their overall development.

According to me, letter point of view is right and it has also more pros than former.

To recapitulation, changes are indispensable for the overall development. Masses should change things because life is full of uncertainty and therefore, we should be prepared to cope up with the problems of life.