Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

change is inevitable. Certain people argue that its better to stay in the same job, while others think differently., who are in favor of the change. I personally support variations. This essay will highlight both schools of thought and will subsequently draw an opinion.

on the one hand, people are more curious about their family needs as compared to personal desires. The reason behind such minds is to run the family and meet their routine needs. To begin with, a person doing a job to feed his family, do not think beyond his family. In case, if he changes the employment the risk factor will remain himself which ultimately left an impact on family members.

on the other hand, undoubtedly, a lot of people are in favor of the change. They believe that having the same routine will stick them and make them like a robot. That is to say, If one has a job other than his passion, get tired very early. Moreover, by tasting the different flavors of life one remains fresh-minded. To put an example. mostly well-known persons like Markzakerburga, who owns Facebook, do different business parallel.

Looking at my side, I go with the followers of change. Because this is human nature to demand variations. But, here is to mentions that one should take the decision on his own will rather than on the suggestions of others, which means while changing employment one must consider the expected worse impacts of this initiative for his family.

To sum up, Change is always good for people who run their life. Doing different things make one enough mature and up-to-dated. But one should keep the circumstances into consideration while adopting new expectations.