some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change Others however think that change is always a good thing Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is preferred by some people to just follow their fixed daily activities and guard themselves against risky transformations, though quite the opposite conversions are deemed as a positive feature most of the time by others. Due to the fact that changes are inevitable part of our lives I side with the latter view point owing to some valid factors besides potent instances.

To begin with let me put a light on first ideology which is claimed as a logical assertion by a host number of people that is doing fixed stuffs throughout their lives which is highly appealed more to this group. It seems to me that these people are staying in their own comfort zones and any unpredictable challenges can mean an unforeseen mess in their lives. However, clearly sometimes they find their success in just continuing in their certain areas. They usually do not welcome changes as they believe that these changes would just terminate them achieving their goals. Hence, they usually perform one certain activity over and over on account of thinking these beneficial repetition can lead them to a significant victorious life.

On the contrary, changes are deeply embraced and recognized as a magnificent opportunity to open some new ways in their lives by others as they agree every single change might be a wonderful chance for them to grab. To put it more simply, even small changes can provide them countless routes to improve part of their character or become more unflappable as well as self-possessed by experiencing new things. I totally support this view point relying on some real besides reliable example that is about the pandemic situation which has made every people lock down themselves at homes. It is totally up to individuals, if they carry a negative attitude toward this change therefore, they won't take anything beneficial out of this situation.whereas, when some people encounter such this situation they try to do their best coping with new things in this example of pandemic situation they do exercise, read books, and do new things.

By way of conclusion, while people have divergent views regard this idea, I believe nothing but changes can broaden our prospect by teaching us invaluable lessons of life.