some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are tow human's behaviors, first group people who are keen to stand out with conservative ways, and others love to behave in progressive ways. The first group may delude a mind into a conception that change may lead to destruction. But somehow, the opposition may argue that the change is needed in order to adapt to a condition that is never be the same as before.

In the deep tribe of Sunda, in Indonesia, live an antique community who strongly maintain their costume from modernization. Their kids are never sent into conventional schools. They are still taught how to hunt their prey, and how to do an agriculture. Both activities have been practicing for many years, and successfully sustain prolonging their livelihood. Some local inlander said that their teaching was formed into a deal with surrounded ecosystem. However, not surprisingly there were many modern lifestyles that took part in deforestation and replace it with houses and buildings. Sunda tribes see that as a disaster, and it absolutely confronts their belief, side-by-side living human, and nature. In that reason, keeping life far from modernization is unchangeable in order to flourish the ecosystem on what surrounding us.

Contrastively, livelihood in suburban cities, people become aware of natural selection that life evolves in many ways naturally, from coal fuel into nuclear power, from scratching a stone into typing a program. Life will alway develop in advanced style, and who does not cope with new ways he will stay in behind and die conservatively. Who said that exaggerated lifestyle always conflicts with forest. Human always learns on what they did a mistake previously. Nowadays, Modern inlander tends to leave some activities that harm the ecosystem. A gas-fuel car is changed into an electric car, wood-paper made now gradually will replace by glass-touch screen, and smoking cigarette has been banned by some countries. In that case, evolvement is essential to avoid self-mistake in a second time, and if people do not change they will trap in steam industries and earth will become worst than ever.

Above all, at some point maintaining a costume cannot be denied, but development is necessary to produce good civilization as long as the developers do not forget about others inhabitants on this lovely planet.