Some people believe that there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are always be two sides of view to determine the wise judgment of law-breaker. From a conservative view may suggest that punishment should be conducted in fixed term with no excuse. In another hand, liberal view will argue that statement. The judgment does not humanize the crime-doer if the judge renounces the law without seeing of any right voice from the man-suspected crime.

A strict judgment that is conducted by the judge may enforce the law and perhaps successfully minimize the violence. A traditional law, deliberating a man's vital organ to generate, was reported successfully reducing child-sexual abuse, in the late of 1670 in a deep tribe of Africa. Unfortunately, when the conventional punishment, the prison, firstly had been launched by the government by the end of world war II, the committed person to child abuse 90% could release from the plague. That phenomenon could happen due to the judge have to hear from witness, and witness somehow can be paid by a criminal.

Beside the conventional-punishment regulation has a flaw, the modern punishment may be justified due to its enforcement with the human right. Every human being has the right to live and to be justified equally without any tendency right or wrong, black or white. Therefore, the modern juridical law regulates a custody decision with two vital data, some witnesses and bunch of proofs.In so forth, the conventional judges do not see the suspected man is guilty before the law is said so or before the evidence and witness confirm it.

The traditional and the conventional law may take role part to decide the wrong and the right person. However, our updated punishment now, the prison, have to be straightened clearly due to not all prisoners have already become a straight person after in jail. Surprisingly, they become much more mature criminal after in cage. Above all, whatever humans' law on punishment, fixed or unfixed, could not punish a sinner fair enough only the God's judgment does.