It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports or musicians.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In general, a talented person has known generally a gift that embedded strongly through his predecessors' genetic. However, in another contrastive argument, it is never be found that the born baby immediately with such a strong ability to walk or to speak, but he needs to learn intensively.

Both contrastive views cannot be investigated clearly without a connection with a brain. All human have an equal capacity to use brain properly except children prodigy. All talented children can push their brain's storage above common capacity. So that is why a child prodigy, Joey Alexandria, has already mastered a beautiful complex jazz musical in his age of 9.

All neurological scientist may believe that the pianist prodigy experiences a brain activity differently with others child-pianist learners. A gifted pianist childern use their motoric- hemisphere part to conduct their instrument. In another hand, a common child learner manifests his memory and motoric sense separately to play piano. In this way, a child prodigy plays musical instrument as easy as he walks, runs, and other motoric control bodies. In another side, a common child has to rely on his musical theory which already had memorized.

The educationists may argue that point of view. All baby are brought to life with a blank space of the brain. A genetic may take a role only 10%, and the rest of prevalence goes to teaching to shape an individual capability. A kindergarten may become a great musician in early ages due to successful learning alone without any genetic value.

In the part of all, I personally agree that learning may become a role factor in shaping human ability but it is not an essential and cannot be realized without the role of the special and unique body and mind shape in every human has. The great vocalist of the Queen has a unique sound that he can sing louder in f tone higher than others rock vocalists. His special sound is supported by the shape of his mouth, additional teeth in the back of the mouth. In so forth, a unique anatomy shape and a rare brain activity synchronize with learning capability that is the way to becoming a great musician.