It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is sometimes argued that talents relating to play sport or musician instruments are inherited from the ancestors. Despite this epitome of creation, I concur to the view that becoming a good sports or musician is purely possible by being taught.

On the one hand, those coming into special talents never find it difficult to acquire knowledge from their lectures. As a result, they do not have to spend a lot of time catching up their peers as well as possessing the more greatly professional skills. Moreover, taking a welcome break from everyone around them can help gifted children gain more attraction of those who are willing to pour money into giving their children the best studying environment. For instance, being recognized and exposed to those who were able to help child cultivate their talent early gives such children more opportunity to be the old hand in the future because they had a deep insight and a well-prepared platform.

On the other hand, I agree to those who argued that being good at sport or music is not influenced by inherited talents. First, having the passion on playing sports and instruments is an advantaged factor which helps them devote their whole time to get their head buried in studying or practicing. A perfectly appropriated training process pulls them closer to remarkable progress. Secondly, modern teaching system let them put their knowledge gained into practice easily as well as brush up on it. They totally have the capacity of studying more effectively in a short time.

Although many opinions shown that a successful sport or music career depends on inherited talents but I am not agree with this view.