Some people prefer to spend time with their own age group.while other like to spend their time with different age groups. Discuss both and give your opinion.

In the salad days of millennium, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally reagrding the notion that Whether we have to spend time with same genration Or with different. everyone have thier distinct mindset. The following paragraph would shet light on both the approaches before making a final note.

To commence with initial notion, there are myraid things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost,

the same age groups have almost similar intrest as most of the teenagers will always like to talk about social media events and games. Therefore, they get company of masses with whom they can share their feelings and many other things.secondly, the masses can get also gather information regarding a particular thing. For example, if students will interact with each other then they can gain more knowledge than studying books.

Shifting towards the second school of thoughts who believe that spending time with distinct age groups will help them in many ways because deffrent age masses have different experience as we had learned most the things including, walking, speaking, moral values, etcectra from our parents.however, they are not of same age as us. Moreover, they also think that age is just a number there is nothing related to not spend time with other genrations.

To sum up, I personally feel that interacting with different age groups have more advantages rather than spending time with particular group.