Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefi

Many people, and children in particular, spent times on playing video games. While I accept that these games have a positive effect on the users, i believe that they are more likely to have a harmful impact.

On the one hand, video games can bring people both entertainment and education. At first, playing games is a perfect way to reduce stress, which caused by work and study pressure. Secondly, people not only can relax while playing games but also can improve personal skills. For example, when people have leisure time, instead of accessing some nonsense games, they can enjoy educational games such as puzzle, finding differences, tactics, etc. Although these games were quite familiar with the vast majority people, less of them knew they were constructed to elevate brain of usage.

However, I would argue that these benefits are outweighed by the drawbacks. Some people were addicted in playing games because they want to feel the process of obtaining high core. As a result, people gradually leave real-life and dive into fictional world. Furthermore, it is effortless to catch eye disease if people spend just approximately three hours per day interact with electrical devices. My brother, for instance, has been nearsighted when he was eight because of wasting too much time on useless computer games. The rise in myopic disease in recent years has also been linked to overuse eyes.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the potential dangers of video games are more significant than the possible benefits.