Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

On the one hand, advertising's plan is successful at attrating people to buy things. Firstly, they response customer's demands by making messages. This way is intended to affected the psychology of consumers. For example, Vinamilk - a famous milk company in Viet Nam, making a motto " Bright eyes, high-shaped " with unique graphic to attract a lot of moms and childrens. Secondly, it creates great promotions on some special occasions. They can reduce the price of items to make them cheaper, consistent with the customer's economy. For instance, some fashion stores have sale's days expressing gratitude to customers such as all items have same prices, buy 1 get 1 free,...

On the other hand, people are likely to switch off these advertisements. First of all, the similarity between each products are hand to create curosity and interest. They can be same qualities like taste, colour, shape,... For example, nowadays, it is difficult for people to distinguish tastes between carbonated drinks such as Coca Cola, Pepsi,... Moreover, there are a lot of advertising appearance in social media. This can disrupt user's vision and make them annoyed. For instance, some advertising videos intersper with youtube videos and these way makes user disastisfied to wait and bypass.