Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education and every school should include them in its syalabus. Do you agree or disagree, Give your own opinion and examples from your own experiences.

It is believed by some people that art subject should be compulsory in school curriculum as it create interest of learning among students. I am completely in consummate accord that art related subjects are an important part of academics which is helpful for the all round development of children.

To begin with, art subjects such as music drama and creative writing develop interest among scholars because they feel boring regularly by reading other essential subjects. By engaging in dance and dramatic classes, students can express their feelings and emotions toward others. Moreover, the hidden talent of pupils can be found easily by enroling themselves in creative skills. As all school going children are unique and having variable interest and capabilities, some pupils are more interested and perfect in art. In this way, if they would learn art related subjects from institution, it would become easy for them to pursue their career in future. To illustrate, all central board of secondary schools in my home country made art as a compulsory subject so that the students develop their creative skills.

Furthermore, art subjects attract students toward school hub. As some teenagers do not want to go school on regular basis as they do not like the monotonous environment that is not interactive. so, if the at subjects would be compulsory then every student would go to educational centres as they feel interested to dance and sing songs. Also, they would learn creative writing by which they can become artist. Hence, they would not develop themselves academically only but develop all as whole.

In conclusion, the attendance of the pupils in classroom can be enhanced only by making art subjects compulsory for all to develop their creativity.