Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both views and give your own op

Some folks think that the finest way to upgrade public health is by escalating the quantity of sports facilities. But others say that this could have minor influence on public health, so other acts are necessary. This essay will discuss both sides and reach a logical conclusion.

The reduction of a considerable amount of stress is one of the major benefits of laying heavy emphasis in sports facilities. Since exercises produce endorphins, which perform as a natural painkiller, the stress levels dwindle substantially owing to the influence of the chemical. Understandably, stress is truly liable for the poor human health in society. Next, the life expectancy of people tends to expand when there are soared sports complexes. Indoor swimming would be a good example. The continuous movement of limbs and body can burn the body fats that actually facilitate the lowering of blood pressure and cardiovascular disease, subjecting to a healthy doubled life span.

In spite of the mentioned benefits, this type of strategy (sports facilities), is primarily beneficial for the people who are wealthy as the fee of joining such facilities is usually pricey. Therefore by the implementation of the following two measures, public health can be promoted according to the critics of the sports facilities. Firstly, people ought to be provided free education about the safe contraception. Take sexually transmitted disease "AIDS", which is a common human health issue, for an instance. If people used condoms during engaging in unsafe sex, ruining health could be halted. Secondly, the government should levy high tax on unhealthy foods since they are the leading source of obesity, another routine public health concern. There is a high possibility that the owners will be alarmed to sell ill health foods because of the higher rate capitations.

To sum up, considering the potential failure of accommodating all class of people in the community with regard to the sports facilities, i believe the discussed two outlines are extremely worthwhile than the counterpart for the improvement of public health.