Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Health is a notable issue that affects all of the worlds. To solve this problem governments increase numbers of sports facilities. However, opponents believes that sports facilities have minor effect to raise public health and propose to enhance other factors to solve health problems in public.

First of all, opponents indicate that sport facilities are passive investments to health because some unhealthy people don’t prefer to go these facilities or some people don’t have enough time to go there. Also, most of the sports facilities are suitable for fit people since some of the sport needs vigorous bodies. For example, most of the people who did not interested in sports in the past may injuries their muscles or bones. For this reason, government or institutes have better encourage people to do some light exercises such as walking to job or climbing the stairs are effective beginning to sport. These people defend that not only sports are fundamental to health but also pollution, economic troubles and stressful living affect strongly public mental and physical health. This substantial contamination and high stress level can easily transform healthy people to unhealthy people. For this reason, opponents suppose that sport facilities only a minor milestone to improve health when there are huge problems that affects people life.

Advocators of sports facilities imply that sports centers containing experienced trainers and high technologic equipments that vary ranging from beginner level to advanced level are best way to do sports. They believe that sports strengthen immune system and level of illness in public dip. Also stress level depends on peoples mind not the extrinsic factors so with the advent of sports people feel more relaxed and think positively. They defend who benefits this facilities become aware of diets and adapts their life to sport. With awareness usage of transportation using fossil fuels decreases and contamination of cities doesn’t become an important problem.

In conclusion some people unambiguous way to solve this problem is building sports facilities whereas other believes other solutions are required. I believe that sport is important but considering other factors that affecting health is necessary.