Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both views and give your own op

Even though it is contested by many stating that the rise in sports facilities helps in revamping of public health, such issue is regarded thoroughly in both constructive and positive ways by a substantial number of individuals. In this essay, I will delve into both the arguments and will provide my opinion.

First of all, considering the solution of increasing the count of amenities really help? I guess it will not until the public start to take advantage of the resources. The utilization of facilities completely depends on several factors of an individual like the attitude or interest towards the sport or even the financial support. For instance, consider my brother who is incapable to schedule workout in his timeline; when he started to plow through the schedule, he finds sufficient time. This happens purely due to laziness and the attitude of procrastinating things. But with almost the same schedule, my sister works on several other things and projects her interest through artwork.

On the contrary, the current generation is engulfed with psychic stress. To support it, they hypothesize saying that they are in lack of time due to their necessity at work. All they are experiencing an imbalance in work-life balance, as well as facing physical and mental stress. Additionally, they are feeding on fast food. Although it comes with comfort and convenience, they come with aftereffects like obesity, diabetes and so on. This can be endorsed by research conducted in comparison of countryside lifestyle with city life by Osmania Medical University, India which stated that the population in the countryside are leading 72% better and healthy lifestyle. It is a known fact that there are fewer facilities in the countryside when compared to a developing city.

Personally, in my opinion, I believe that the balance on lifestyle keeps an individual healthy. Even though we are flooded with a number of sports facilities and fitness centers, it is the will power that guide to keep us in a good shape. Alternatively, the government needs to increase awareness campaigns to educate the public.