Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful.

It is convienced that several people believed computers are creating their activities easier and comfortable while others are on the opposite. Personally, I am on the same page if the computer make our business undifficult.

In the one hand, the main merit is about communication. However, its activity would be easier through the computers. It is because, nowadays there are a lot of apps in this goods such as google meeting or zoom meeting which many students or teachers could make some discussions from it. For instance, in the pandemic era, lots of schools use zoom meeting to learning because they could not meet directly. As a result, the apps in computers are useful for many people especially for people who work in this atmosphere.

Nevertheless, there are several drawbacks if citizens are not on the same board with this statement. Firstly, they felt difficult to gain the job in the modern era that need some skills for working. It is because, a few companies recruite the employee based on the ability such as their skill to use the computer or PC. As proof, in the recent decade, the company in the big city always choose the new workers from their ability about technology because they have a faith it would bring many benefits for the company. Then, people without the knowledge of technology such as PC would obtain some troubles for applying occupations. Secondly, the inhabitants would get stuck in the old era because currently, almost every single part in our life depend on the technology. For example, people are applying their job only by the company’s website so they have to figure out about the goods or apps that they need to fullfil it. It means, citizens with no understanding several tools via computers or internets are only accepted in other kinds of jobs and for nowadays, it is almost impossible.

To sum up where my track, it is necessery for the human life to possess the ability of computers so they could follow the world with the good feeling and opportunity.