Some people say that every human being can create art. Other things only people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that each and every person can produce art while many believes that people having inborn qualities can only create art. This essay will elaborate on both views and explain latter as my opinion.

Art is an intellectual skill of a person. To begin with, many people think that art can be learnt. By learning it at any age every person can access art. Art like pottery, drawing, graphics can be learnt by all human beings. For example, a student can paint a painting by acquiring the skill by his hard work as well as many art can be created by working hard on learning that particular one. Despite, learning art every person is an artist in their daily life. Because they perform abundant tasks of art in homes, offices, schools shops etc. For instance,women are understanding art work by decorating their homes with the help of artistic material made by them. But inborn talent of creating art is different from former.

On the other hand, person with ability of creating art by birth can produce unexpected pieces of art. As people with only aim on one field can illustrate the skill in different ways. A passionate person's piece of art is definitely opposite to the person on other hand, who had learnt that skill. To exemplify, if painters like great Pablo Picasso can draw a painting it will not be same like of other painters. Because he has inbuilt talent of drawing paintings. As well as a new learner of music cannot compose notes similar to the people with inborn talent and great experience.

In conclusion, every person can create art by learning it , while in my prospective, only passionate people can show their masterpieces of art to the world.