some people say that government should spend money on faster public transport. others think that money should be spend on different aspects such as cost reduction and environment conservation. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this high tech era, transportation modes has turned the whole world into small village. Presently, some proportion of masses assert that it is necessary to spend large amount on fastes transportation modes. By contrast, others say that government must use money on other factors such as cost reduction and environment conservation. Here. I would like to accord both the view points with my own perception.

There are manifold points to support the former view, first and foremost, people will definitely give preference to public transport if government spend money for making fastest transport system. For example, in this fast and furious world everyone who are engaged with work or study want to reach their destination on proper time for this purpose they use their personal vehicle because they do not want to face problems such as traffic, and many others.Therefor, improvement in public vehicle will surely stimulate masses for using public transport.

Numerous points can be mentioned in the latter view. Initially, government should spend money on eco -friendly transport system. To be specific, excessive use of personal vehicle reduce natural resources such as oil, fuel, and others so it is imperative to make eco friendly modes for people.Thus, more eco friendly sources means less traffic, less air contamination, which is fruitful for environment. Moreover, in this era of inflation, is is essential that government should deduce the transportation cost so that anyone can take the service of public transport. Hence, cost reduction in public transportation system is the need of an hour.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, people feel more comfortable with fastest transport modes. However, still I believe that government should think about environment and make some change in transportation system for the people.