Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other

people think hat in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are

more important than History

It is thought by someone that history will be a more prominent part of school life however others feel that the nowadays trends are changing by the looking vast improvement in technology and science and preferring technology subjects than history. In this essay will examine both sides of the argument and provide an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, there is a wide range of reason why people like history subject apart from other subjects because it will give an overview of our histories like about freedom fighters and kings. Perhaps the main reason is that the history is an interesting subject like it is kind of storybooks however some people don't like to know about the past things and they might have thought their no point of learning all the date and years of history. History will define present things like the route of the country or represent the history of the country. For instance, Mahatma Gandhi is one of the freedom fighters who gave a India freedom from British through peacefully and he is also called as "God father of India". Reading about history will give pleasure, that we were born in that nation where we have a great history.

On the other hand, day to day technology is improving rather learning old things, need to update the new things which will be exciting to some people where they do like and see their future depend on that. Science and technology will give pleasure when we find new things and everyone can try to achieve new things. Future is depending upon the science and improvement of technology which will take them at huge level rather than focusing past history it is better to focus innovations. For instance, the metro train is one of the technology, which we can travel in a few minutes to reach a destination.

To conclude, both archaic subjects and science subject are topics which are very relevant to modern society. Overall, I would have to say that both science and technology will be needed to enhance past and present interest.