Some people say history is one of the most important School subject other people think in today's world subject like science and technology are more important than history discuss both the view and give your opinion.

in this concurrent world.it is undoubtedly true that education is very important for development. some people concut that history subject is very important for students.however others quibble from them and propound that nowadays morden subjects such as science and technology are more important than history.tjis essay will further elaborate my reasons for the some in my upcoming paragraphs which will lead to logical conclusion.

there are adequate evidence of this view which are substantial the notch concrete reason is when the pupils learn more history subjects. than they only get a knowledge of things that have been done in past . it is not good for future. another pivotal aspect is they did not get a knowledge of morden subjects or morden technology so that it is big drawback of there career . thus. it is clear that history subject is important but not most important in this technological world.

what is half full some, may appear half empty to other so, people in general tend to distinguish that science and technology subject is more important than the history subject.so that half of other population think that morden subjects like science and technology is best for students because nowadays in this technological world students must have a information about new innovation and morden things so that they can complete with this modernisation word so it is advantageous for them in future.

in closer it is conclude that nowadays it is very important to get a knowledge of morden subjects.in my opinion it is most important because in this development world this is very important to walk with equal so that this subjects are more important than the history subjects.