Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extant do you agree or disagree?

Planting trees in open areas such as suburbs and civil spaces rather than constructing high-rise buildings has been becoming one of the most required demands of some individuals. I completely agree with this notion and express my opinion through supportive as well as distinctive instances in the following paragraphs.

It is indisputable that green plants provide people with oxygen that plays a fundamental role in the human lifespan. Mainly because they implement a photosynthesis reaction with the assistance of the sunlight. As a result of this process, there will not be a huge amount of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. For example, the result of numerous studies and research represented that the problem of air pollution has been becoming crucial especially in the cities or towns rather than countryside areas. In addition to this, the number of private cars has extremely skyrocketed in residential places. Therefore, lots of scientists are recommending utilizing public transportation like railways, trains, and buses in order to prevent serious global catastrophes.

Obviously, everybody wants to construct gorgeous skyscrapers in the central places of the city in order to improve the sphere of tourism by attracting lots of tourists and travelers' attention. However, the health of people is extremely important than the construction works. For instance, there will live so many animals in the forests even though there is no existence of any buildings. Furthermore, planting trees, flowers in towns will improve the condition of the environment.

In conclusion, the works of protecting living organisms and wildlife should be commenced by increasing the activities of planting green plants.