Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more impiortant environmental poblems.

Discuss both these views and give your opnion.

With the advancement era, there is colossal upsurge that the extinction of certain species of animals and plants contributes to the environmental issue which is debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the nature problems occurred because of deforestation as well as pollution. Therefore, both arguments appear to be more rational.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that due to the over population, the trees are cut down to build more houses and other buildings. As a result, most of the plants category are completely vanished, therefore, the vertebrates those are entirely depend on the herbs and flower are about to lost their life and subsequently, no biodiversity happens among the animals. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that nowadays, people are increasingly destroying natural resources and they are not doing the recycling of necessary material also putting burden on the earth, because some materials like plastic is not absorbed by the soil completely.

However, there are some more pitfalls that support these arguments that there are other environmental problems like air pollution, water pollution, and global warming. People prefer to use the private vehicles instead of public transport because those motors are hassle free and convenient to use. In addition to this, burning of fuels at a great extent causing air pollution which in turns effecting the surroundings. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that waste material expelled from the factories and thrown in the rivers and seas, since it is enhancing the water pollution. Also, it is adversely harming the aquatic animals. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is, the rays of electronic devices such as mobile phones making difficulty in the survival of some animals.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the trouble occurred in the environment is not only by the extinction of specific species of plants and animals, also other factors are concerned with too. Nevertheless, the importance of nature should not be overlooked.