Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals Others say that there are more important environmental problems Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In recent years, more and more ecological problems started facing humans. As the dispute over this case grew greater, many people claim that the extinction of certain animal and plant kingdoms is the prime issue, while others believe that there are far more crucial ones than this. This essay will thoroughly explain both views and tell why we should be focusing on other hazardous complications.

The current scenario of environmental issues includes plenty of problems to be mentioned such as global warming, drought, greenhouse emissions and more. However, this list of problems caused humans to confuse and freak out about which requires urgent solutions most. The only relaxing aspect of it is that as long as these catastrophic complications are still under our control, their effects can be as well or even prevented on the long run. This is simply why a wiser decision is to focus on what's presently between our hands and tackle it before it turns to a mess.

Unlike present environmental problems, extinction is more of an uncontrollable issue since it is irreversible. It is true that its effects are indeed threatening, but they're immediate and not long lasting. To explain in other words, the loss of a certain kind of organisms in the past was clearly very effective and harmful on the food chain causing imbalance, but the development of living things, races and creatures repaired the delicate food web through inventing new ones of different factors. That's what leads us to a very logical convection that we can more aware of the effects of extinction at the same time of solving more menacing issues.

Summing things up, between lots of ecological complications, extinction has threatening impact as it's irreversible. The global solution must be to concentrate on more urgent issues that indeed need sustainable approaches before turning into disasters.