Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The problem of the loss of plants and animals which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous, while other disagree. In my opinion, the main drawbacks of particular species are extinct are more logical. However, a number of people think that at present, the number of main environmental demerits of certain species of plants and animals, when others believe that there more significant environmental problems. This essay will elaborate both aspects views along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays many countries are facing several drawbacks due to the deforestation. Besides, a large number of forests are becoming desserts day by day through cutting down all trees for industrialization, which create a huge amount of loss among the trees and different species. To take an example, many birds are already extinct due to less trees and they are unable to find any places to make nests to breed and gradually losing numerous birds nation. As a result, animals also have no shelter to live and no food to eat and at last died out. Thus, the reasons mentioned above are crucial parts of environmental problems.

On the other hand, there are also have others drawbacks, which are spoiling earth such as, air pollution, water pollution, round pollution and so on. Moreover, there disadvantages are creating different causes among the people as well as landscape and are destroying ecosystems through damaging atmosphere. Therefore, everyone should be tackled these issues to prevent the situations.

To sum up, according to the arguments reach to conclusion that the demerits of the loss of particular species. are indeed too dire to ignore. However, although there are several problems, authorities should be taken some steps to improve this trend.