Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others,however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.Give reasons for y

Nowadays, an increasing number of people concern that whether living in the modern world is undermining fitness lifestyle. While some people devote this opinion, the others contradict this idea. In my opinion, i support the later opinion.

it is clear that people these days spend a major part of their days on working or studying , hence, tine saving meals are on top of their agenda regardless of the hidden catastrophes. On the other words, fast food, processed food which are likely to be a convenience contain a astronomical amount of additives, sugars and sodium that are the key factors leading to dangerous diseases namely heart stroke, obese, diabetes. Besides, as people eating habits getting worse and worse, so are the rate of exercise activities. People tend to prefer cars, motorbikes then walking or bicycles, using lifts instead of stare. Moreover, social and working stress seems to become first priority while gym schedule are neglected. Those kind of habits also contribute a huge part to creating these deadly diseases.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that the birth of internet and smartphones facilitate balanced diet and keeping fit. The available of tremendous diet menu, cardio exercise enables people to entail a suitable menu and workout schedule which used to be challenging before. Moreover, with the development of online fitness clubs, people could receive numerous useful advice for the daily nutrition, workout routine from professtional. Besides, these people would give motivation for the trainees and assist them staying away from a fiasco. in addition, the blooming of healthy lifestyle encourage more and more people begin concerning about health, weights. They steadily recognize the demerits and the detrimental effects of their eating habits and attempt to vary theirs

In conclusion, although the distractions of modernized society is inevitable, i believe that keeping fit and having a healthy intakes is totally possible as long as we remain right strategies.