Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others,however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

One of the big issues of modern world is having an unhealthy life style not only it would have negative impact on the person also on the society.

For a lot of people in this day and age an unhealthy way of living is very easy. Many people, in particular individual that spend most of their time on the internet or behind a computer can have an unhealthy lifestyle, because they do not exercise or spend most of their time siting behind a desk do not put too much effort to go

shopping for healthy food. Therefore, they just order junk food online.

Another reason for becoming unhealthy is that people use their personal car for every journey they want to take. As result, the amount of walking become less, so they get very little exercise. And many people specially children's they do not go outside and play anymore. Instead, they prefer to play with their computer or watch movies.

However, the social media has it owns benefits in fact they are so many websites and data on how to become healthy and stay healthy. Indeed, if a person really wants to have a healthy lifestyle all of this knowledge could really help he or she on this journey.

In conclusion, in this day and age it is really easy to have unhealthy lifestyle and it could cause so many problems. Such as, medical problem and social problem and in the long run it would lead to needing medical help and treatment. On the other hand, It is not so difficult to have a healthy lifestyle, if really want it, it all depends on the person choices it could easily be achieved by eating healthy food and doing exercise regularly.