Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that, music plays an important role in everyone's life.it also contributes in the economy of a country and make the life more colourful.Some people have opinion that, music is an accurate way to connect the people from different aspects such as cultures, ages and nationalities.I completely agree with this statement, there are many reasons that support my point of view.

To begin with, music is known as a stress buster, it also helps us to relax our minds.Similarly it is possible approach to bind the people of various cultures and ages in one bond.Nowadays, many songs are available,that enjoyed by everyone, regardless to age factor.Sometimes,original language of a song cannot be understood by all masses of different regions, but it is able to touch the souls of people.For instance, the Despacito song, that is Spanish song has become all time favourite worldwide.Because, most of the people only attracted by the tone and rhythm of this famous song. So, music ables to connect the people throughout the globe.

Adding to this, music is an excellent way to bind the individuals of a society with different ages.There are several evergreen songs of previous times available on the internet, which helps to make a connection beyond the ages.These days, old songs are getting mixed with new ones to flourish the memories of past.Furthermore, listening to old song has become the favourite activity of youngones as these songs are come with a lot of soulful music and rhythm.For example,in India, most of the youngones join classes for learning special skills of the old music, because they know that old songs are their heritage, that should be well-preserved.

To sum up,music not only has a numerous benefits in the different aspects of the life,but it also brings people from the different nations and faiths together.