Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that there are not the only reasons why someone should learn foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A section of society thought that the primary reason behind to other regions' language is work or visit that country. While, other argue that there are many other points to learn foreign language. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both sides viewpoints.

On the one hand, the majority of individuals are gone to other country for work and treval for other needs. Due to this they learn other language because without understanding of their way of communication is hard to do anything. If the communication is happened between them then their main task will not achieve because most of the people there is not able to understand their language. If person goes their for short term or one maybe they can use translator but for long term the only thing which solve this communication is learned that language.

On the other hand, other problems or interests also force to learn and able to understand other language. Many people have habits to learn other culture, it also needs better grip on that language. Number of people learn this for learning process and decrease their dependence on others. In addition, the knowledge was in a region to absorb other regions research that language is a main tool of this understanding.

In my opinion, learning a foreign way of understanding and communicating to each other is not had behind reason only for work. However, it also had various hidden reasons.

In conclusion, mainly people learn language for work and travel to that country however number of people learn for other purposes.